• Sub Banner

    Scramble Updates - Kliewer's Win Lanco Scramble Title

Lanco Scramble Presented By
Annie Bailey's Irish Public House
Scramble Winners 2019
2019 Annie Bailey's Scramble Champions Craig Kliewer & Alan Kliewer
Pictured (L)Scott Sklar, Craig Kliewer, Josh Funk of Annie Bailey's, Alan Kliewer

Congratulations to all our other Flight Winners:

1st Flight

Bob Larsen & Jared Dover  64

2nd Flight

Ron Burkhart & Ron Berczik  66

3rd Flight

Craig Trout & Jim Grinestaff  66
•   Results
•   News
Thank You to Annie Bailey's and Meadia Heights Golf Club for a great tournament.