• Sub Banner

    Golfer of the Year

 IMG 2531

H. H. Billy Haverstick Award
Lanco Golfer of the Year 

Sheehan and Landis

Connor Sheehan (L) with Lanco President Don Landis (R) was honored as the Lancaster County Golf Association's Golfer of the Year at Annie Bailey's Irish Public House in Lancaster.  Sheehan, a Solanco alum who graduated from Millersville University in 2019, won the Lanco Amateur, Lanco Open and Lanco Better Ball last year.  He is only the second players in Lanco history to win three events in one year.  Congratulation Connor


2019 Connor Sheehan
2018  Chris Fieger, Sr
2017 Aaron Fricke
2016 Chris Fieger, Sr
2015 David Denlinger
2014 Chris Fieger
2013 Chris Fieger
2012 Craig Hornberger
2011 David Denlinger
2010 Zak Drescher
2009 Brandon Detweiler
2008 Jud Gemmill
2007 Zak Drescher
2006 Dan Walters
2005 Dan Walters
2004 Dan Walters
2003 John Sweeney
2002 Jarred Texter
2001 Pete Toole
2000 Jason Moyer
1999 K.J. Stutz
1998 John Sweeney
1997 Brian Groff
1996 John Sweeney
1995 Deryl Denlinger