Better Ball Updates

better ball winners 2017

2017 Lanco Better Ball

Final Round Scores

Craig Hornberger and Mike Burkhart win on the first hole of sudden dealth playoff after being tied with Aaron Fricke and Andy Zook after the 3 hole aggregate playoff.  Mike Burkhart sinks a 10 birdie putt on #4 for the win.

•   Tee Times
•   Final Results
•   Prize Breakdown
•   News